Coming soon to a theatre near you…

As some of my guildies and friends may know, I am undertaking my first movie. I’ve done a few little noobish PvP videos with my Warrior and some boss kill videos using iMovie but it’s time for me to step it up a notch. I’ve got myself a copy of Final Cut Pro and Motion 2 and am in the process of teaching myself the programs.

Anyway, I’ve begun to capture footage for my Paladin’s first PvP movie and am really excited about this project. Unlike most movies based on the PvP aspect of WoW I’m tossing in an actual storyline, one that I will continue throughout following video sequals.

I’ll definitely be posting progress and most likely a trailer video once I get more done. Heres a little preview screenshot of what’s going on.

Video Preview

Leave a Reply

