Ding x2!

Been so cought up in the Burning Crusade that I’ve totally neglected my blog. I guess it’s safe to assume it’ll be that way for a while. dingx2 Anyway, level 62. Got Crusader Aura and Holy Light Rank 10 🙂 Not bad for someone who has a life outside of WoW. I’ve been seeing people hit 64 and even 65 on my server. Seeing as I was the first Paladin on my server to hit 61 (probably about the 10th person server wide) I find the rate at which people are leveling as just insane. I’ve been doing most of my questing in Zangarmarsh with a few Hellfire Citadel runs here and there. I’m really enjoying the new zones.

One Response to “Ding x2!”

Leave a Reply

