WTB: CSS/WordPress Skinner

Yeah, I’m a bit tired of the current skin for the blog and the free ones that WordPress have to offer I don’t really like. So seeing as I’m pretty strong on the design side of things but incredibly nub on the coding/development side, I’m looking for someone who’d be willing to spend some time (and make a few extra bucks on the side) to develop a skin for my blog based on my own Graphics.

Hit me up on the blog comments if you’re interested and I’ll get in touch with you, or better yet contact me in game. That’s Kerni, Frostmane (US).

2 Responses to “WTB: CSS/WordPress Skinner”

  1. Hey there,

    I’ll code your design for you. Click my name to see one of the sites I’ve coded and designed.

    E-mail me with your budget and we’ll talk. 🙂

  2. Yeah looking for one also, if you find one, can you emaail please. Thanks

Leave a Reply

