Kerni Illustration by Luniara

Felt like sharing with my faithful readers a preview of an illustration kerni_draft2.jpg that my little sister (who also plays a Pally by the name of Luniara) is doing for me. She actually began this a while back and has been SLACKING on it ever since. She’s done some really amazing illustration work and although I’m sure she’ll chew me out for posting such a rough, unfinished preview of her rendition of “Kerni” I just can’t wait to see it completed! A definite replacement for the current blog header I’ve got going now. To get it finished I guess that I just need to bribe her with SM twink runs and some gold on the side.

3 Responses to “Kerni Illustration by Luniara”

  1. Sup Kern,

    Nice sketching you got there. She’s got talent and I look forward to seeing her finished product as well.

    We as paladins do appreciate the little time and effort talented individuals put in that idolize our great class of choice.

    /clap
    /cheer

    Luniara FTW !!! ^_^

    Geo

    Level 70 Paladin Neela Demonsoul PVP

  2. Wow, that picture is…incredible. I used to browse around DeviantART, and that beats 99% of what I’ve seen there, and is = to the little 1% of godly art.

    The official Pallywithash wallpaper?

  3. Not yet Joe. She actually has a DevianART page. I’ll ask her if she minds me posting it 😉

Leave a Reply

