2v2 Arena Team

Finally got around to making my 2v2 Arena team with my wrecking ball of a Warrior teammate, Annihilate. (Check out his PvP video). After dishing out some of our Epic Flying mount fund for the team charter we decided to name the team “Eighty Gold WTF?”. We thought it was fitting. I’ll see if I can get some footage when we start our matches tonight. Since my raiding has been cut short. I’m also looking to get into (or start) a 3v3 and a 5v5 team.

One Response to “2v2 Arena Team”

  1. Interesting, will keep an eye out to see how your matches goes. Mad props to your sisters drawing. Looks like it is going to be awesome when it is complete.

Leave a Reply

