Boss Updates…

Quicky post…we’re working on Bloodboil in BT, Archimonde in Hyjal. Things are going well so far. Unfortunately, our MT and a few other vital players can’t seem to get a stable connection. DC’s FTL.

Also, picked up the guild first T6 gloves the other night and now wishing my damn shield would drop off of Anatheron (or Supremus).

ย 

2 Responses to “Boss Updates…”

  1. Thank you for all the comments you left in my blog. Trust me, what I wrote took a lot of prodding for me to write, so I started just writing stuff down as I thought of it, and compiled it in a blog post later.

    Good luck in Hyjal and BT! ๐Ÿ˜€ *Sneaks to add to reading list*

  2. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Luncheonette.

Leave a Reply

